Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Great selection of new and used vehicles, very helpful staff. Very satisfied with my selection ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

They were nice and friendly the whole process and made me feel comfortable which usually doesn’t happen when you buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

We have now bought 2 vehicles from Matthew Kitchen at crosstown. Everyone was fast to help us out and very friendly. They helped us get all paperwork set up and made the purchase easy. I would recommend anyone to the great people at crosstown Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Thank you to my two awesome sales professional that went above and beyond to make me happy. Customer service here is amazing from reception sales and finance couldn't of had a better experience. Jerry ,Shuke , Henok and very nice person in detail whos name I don't know but who was so friendly and kind. I will be back I will purchase more vehicles . It is very refreshing to deal with a transparent ,honest and caring business. Kudos to the management that obviously cares about the staff as much as the business because your staff definitely takes care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Allan Angeles is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great and awesome service. We were having a hard time getting a vehicle in the past, but he managed to get us a vehicle that suits our needs. The process was stress-free and pleasant. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Allan and this dealership! They are the best! They definitely exceeded our expecation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Thank you Mo and Adam. Appreciate all Your Hard work You both went above and beyond to Accomdate My needs to get My Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I was never disappointed, I got my dream truck right here. A big thanks to Jecris and Adora for the great help for getting what I wanted at the best rate possible. Also thanks to (Moose) for making it happen. Looking forward to do business with you guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I’ve been fretting about getting a fair deal for our car. Private sales paid off in the past, but these days this seem too risky. The offer from the dealer where I was buying my new car was not very appealing, so I answered a “we want your car” pitch. Crosstown made us a fair, and the process was hassle free. Crosstown cut us a nice cheque and even paid for the Uber ride home. Thank you, Scott Mottershead and Ocean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

He really helps me to get the best and affordable vehicle that I can use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very good and nice people happy approach and kindness friendly good deal always smile thank yo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

They are accommodating and friendly. Your gonna feel like you’re home when choosing the perfect vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Jecris best dealer he help us not only when doing transaction but until now if we have problem he still help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Sales Man is very open and and nice. Jecris will update you every step of the way. I recommend this dealership they’re awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Salesman Mo Ghafour is an awesome salesman. He is very respectful and doesn't hound you like some I have encountered. I really appreciated his style and excellence as a longtime customer at Crosstown. Great job Mo👍you rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Our recent purchase through Crosstown Chrysler was a very enjoyable experience. Our sales rep Mo Hamden was so genuine to deal with. It was a very low pressure environment and we felt just very well taken care of. We will definitely recommend them to family and friends. We did have minor issues on the service side with our protection service, however, it was cleared up straight away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This was the first vehicle I've purchased on my own so I was nervous going into it but Crosstown provided me an amazing experience! I worked with Ocean on trading in my old vehicle and the process was so easy and I was able to get the price I wanted for it. Mo G was my Salesman and went above and beyond in the sales process to ensure I had everything I needed and even followed up with me after the purchase. I worked with Denise in Finance and she explained everything very clearly and didn't make me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We've been returning to Crosstown for many years and have recommended them to family and friends. Allan Angeles worked with us to purchase our truck. Awesome sales person and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Western canada #1 dealer.great customer service specially thanks to ALLAN ANGELES for making our dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

The best dealer in town. I’ve been dealing with them over decade. And always the best price & easy payments. Friendly & honest sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

When I arrived at the quick lube door, I was greeted immediately by the friendly staff. I also spoke to Jaden about my concerns with my headlights. He quickly checked out my concerns and found that I actually had no working headlights. I was very thankful. He walked me over to the parts counter and advocated for me to purchase the right bulbs that I needed. The team in Lube worked so well together. Its not often that you recieve top notch customer service these days, but I must say these group of men worked very well as a team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle and delighted with the process. No pressure, friendly and professional service. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The dealer gave us a very excellent service. He gave us a very good deal with our vehicle shopping. Highly recommended for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Highly recommended! Jecris went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. I will come back here for car purchases in the future and would recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We just did a trade in with this dealership a couple weeks ago. There was a few scratches on the vehicle and they were very accommodating with us to get these fixed. Just got our vehicle back and it looks AMAZING! They didn’t cut any corners with fixing the issues. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I would like to say thank you to Crosstown new car sales on a great job of getting me my 2020 grand caravan. Especially Shuke and Ai that made the process an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention to detail, customer satisfaction, and willingness to help is unmatched by the past dealers I’ve met. Jerry went above and beyond and helped me out beyond my asking. He’ll take care of you and treat you with respect and dignity. 10/10 great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for his customers. Made sure I was comfortable at all times. So pleasant. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman! You rock Jerry 😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jerry Joseph was professional, fun & treated me like family. He worked hard to get me into my dream .... 2021 Jeep Compass. Awesome experience! You ROCK !!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Always friendly and worked on off hours to make sure I helped and happy with what I was getting. Great service and great work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jerry Joseph hooked me up with an amazing deal for my 2021 Ram 1500; lowering the price, helping me out with the down payment issues the bank was giving me, low interest rate, and gave me a hefty amount for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler trade in. He’s checked up with me several times to make sure the truck is satisfactory and I’m still enjoying it, amazing customer service. Will for sure be going to Jerry at crosstown again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I just want to say thank you sir. Allan Angeles for all the help. You never give up on me. Thank you. Thumbs up. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Went into dealership to look at a 2020 grand caravan gt. They didn’t have the colour we were looking for, so we found one at another dealership and brought it in for us. Thank you for the great service mazin, Adam and Denise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Came in to purchase a new white 2021 dodge ram 1500. Allan was exceptional and very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend him for future purchase. Don’t hesitate to call Allan. He will definitely go out of his way to make your car purchase a memorable one. Thanks Allan! We love our new truck so much! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Allen Angeles made the purchase of my new 2020 Ram 1500 a breeze! It was fast and stress free! Denise in finance is also fantastic to work with! 10/10 service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Brought my 2018 Jeep Compass for service and warranty work on Sept29. Was the easiest and by far the most pleasant servicing experience ever, and I am only complimentary when 100% satisfied with all aspects of my visit. I had a rear end humming noise problem on my Jeep which I didn't notice till a week after purchase. It drove me crazy. I brought it in under warranty shortly after purchase for a remedy but no success. I read numerous comments regarding this Compass 9 speed transmission problem on the internet's Jeep Forums and heard of no sure fixes. Although not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

LOOK FOR JECRIS BAUTISTA and you will get superb honest and genuine service! He is very transparent and informative; putting himself in the shoes of his customers. Kudos to Chester Tiongson for being so accommodating. However, this Carlo Colinares of Finance is very careless & unprofessional. An email was sent to him regarding some changes in the computation and he didn't even acknowledge or reply to it. Nor did he answer our calls. He did not inform Jecris that a LP had been issued, kept in his possession all along until the last minute. He knew that my wife ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Allan Angela is a nice guy. good service skill. and full of the patient. I like his service. thanks for your great help. man thanks again. Ming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

We had a great experience with MJ and Denise. They both made us fell very welcome and went above and beyond to give us a fantastic deal. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I brought my vehicle in for service this morning and I was greeted by Kaity my service advisor. Kaity is all about customer service and she could not do enough for me. She exceeded all my service needs and did it all with a smile and a great sense of humour. Kaity is a credit to your organization and it was a pleasure dealing with her today. Gerald Soulliere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Gerald Christensen looked after all aspects of my customer experience. Even coming in from Calgary, the deal was completed over the phone/email and when I arrived to pick up my new truck, every thing was in order. Professional from start to finish. I will recommend Gerald to all my friends and family. Thanks Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Aaron Hutton did an amazing job. Top notch and on the ball. I will recommend him and cross town 100 percent . Best sales man I have had to deal with in Crosstown. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I have dealt with Crosstown a few times over quite a few years along with a couple of other Edmonton Chrysler dealerships. It is still the best Chrysler dealership in Edmonton. Dealt with Steve, who has been at Crosstown for years,, in new vehicle sales. He was absolutely EXCELLENT to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no pushiness or stupid dealer games. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Excellent experience...Amazing people especially Pia Liberty,who make our dreams do come true.She helped us all the way out to get the vehicle that she thinks it really helps us especially on my business...thanks to her educational videos about getting a car,it really gave me a sense of direction and lead me to the right decision..She treat us as a family thats why we feel secured and taking care of...Continue to help people who thinks they are way far from their dreams...Thank you once again for making it happen....God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I had a great deal with Pia Liberty! She is very kind, awesome, trustworthy, accomodating and helped me a lot to get this vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Pia and Chester were awesome! We went to their office for a trade in and with the list that we wanted they accommodate it as best as they can. They really work things out for us and we really appreciated it. It was smooth dealing with them and they gave us what we wanted. We highly recommend this peeps and the service they provide was great! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

they are friendly,kind,trustworthy and very accommodating especially this 2 persons, ai sadayuki, jecris Bautista and chester as well..they are good too good to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I am grateful to deal with Pia Liberty. Im so impress by the way she deal with customers like me! at the end of the day I can say that very well done and worth it buying the truck it was a great deal! I am very happy with the results. keep it up the great job and continue to make new customers happy for the choices they made at your dealership! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Had a bad experience at another dealership but Had a good experience at Crosstown -- buildings really nice and the selection of pre-owned cars was good, too. Salesman was interested in learning exactly what we were looking for and has gave me a good price. I needed to check it out with my wife because she wanted a different color, etc., etc., so went home and brought her back. but Aaron threw in some options we hadn't considered. He was really good at sifting through all that stuff and she liked him. so we got the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I was not keen on shopping for a car but my salesman was helpful and patient and answered all my questions and got me a really good deal. Thank you, Aaron Henderson. I'll be back and am sending my daughter your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Really enjoyed the service here. I’ve been to other dealerships recently and stood around in the showroom for almost an hour looking at cars without anyone talking to me, but when I came to crosstown dodge I had someone talking to me before I was even out of my car. They were really good at helping me to find the vehicle I liked and helped get the deal I wanted. The salesman Mazin did a great job at showing me that he wanted my business, but also gave me the space I needed to talk about it with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Aaron Henderson really helped us out with the purchase of our new grand caravan. He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. He is also a very knowledgeable sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Aaron Henderson really helped me and my husband out when buying a minivan to fit our entire family(kids and dogs) comfortably into a new vehicle. He watched our kids while we worked out the paperwork, and got us the best possible deal, i will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family, thanks again Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Al is the BEST salesman you will ever have. He works for you to get you what you need. No pressure just great service. If your looking for someone that loves helping customers with no pressure but does everything he can do to get you in what you want and at what you can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Mazin was able to provide me with a reliable and affordable car he does such an amazing job and I would recommend him to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Kudos to Allan Angeles for helping me get my Dodge Ram serviced. I had brought it in for a recall notice and the left side ram box gate as it wouldn't open. He recommended a complimentary inspection upon which the techs found some other issues I was unaware of including a leaking front strut. Allan was able to get those issues fixed and all under warranty on the same day. 5 stars to Alan. Geoff Jorden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I would just like to take a few minutes to appreciate Taleb. While I was driving through their lot to see if there was any vehicles that peaked my interest, Taleb approached me and asked if there was anything he could do to help me out. I mentioned to him if that I was considering trading in my Subaru Legacy for a 4 door wrangler and that I was just looking around to see what they had in stock. He asked if I would have liked to comeback into the dealership and I kindly refused because I just wasn’t comfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I just want to give my respect and big thanks to Ai Sadayuki. Thank you for helping me get my Evo X Final Edition. For all your efforts and time you've given me, thank you. - Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Super organized, smooth transaction , truck is awesome ! Thanks Ai for a seemlrss internet transaction and the air port pick, I would buy from you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I would like to give a big thank you to Al Dewan and all the other staff that help me get my 2015 Dodge Journey with a low credit but Al and his staff made it possible I would recommend Crosstown Motors to everyone they will help you 100 % thanx again and I'm loving my new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Dependable, professional, quality service, listened to what I was looking for, and very happy for what I choose! Crosstown Auto Centre, highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Was looking for a specific Jeep Cherokee and dropped by Crosstown to find it. Met with Shuke who took the time to show me a couple different Cherokees and did his best to match what I wanted to what was available. Very pleasant to deal with and very professional with my wife and me. Thank you again Shuke!! Brad S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would be happy to come back. Happy to refer people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

it was a great experience dealing with Allan Angeles at the service department. i bought in my vehicle for service, and he went extra mile to help me out to lessen my total cost... i will highly recommend him to everyone, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Al Dewan over at Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge had me into the SUV I wanted with the payments I needed when most other salespeople had laughed me off of their lots. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the service, the deals and the customer appreciation. Will definitely be recommended when my friends ask me where to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I stopped by Crosstown May 04/19 on the way home from an uncomfortable experience at Great West Chrysler where their sales manager was intimidating and very high pressure. I dealt with Crosstown sales rep Dane Milnthorp and sales manager Doug. I told them firmly what I wanted in a vehicle, what models/year and my maximum price. I didn't have to sit and wait long for vehicle price confirmations, wasn't shown numerous cars I wasn't interested in or have to watch them play good cop, bad cop with me to get my price up. No games and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I had the best experience, Steve at Crosstown listened to me, he knew exactly what I was looking for and he delivered and right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I brought my Fleet vehicle in for a service, in a timely fashion i got it back like usual. Noticing on my drive home the alignment was not quite right. Called the next morning and she called me back right away. She was able to get me in, offered an uber as well had the car dropped off to me when done!! Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I had an issue with a car i just bought just not working out for my family , size wise and AL and his team helped solve my big prob. Went out of his way to listen and help me get what i needed. I trusted his knowledge and he didnt let me down , trust is very important to me and i def will be only dealing with crosstown from now on . Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I don’t like going to buy vehicles as it’s normally stressful, high pressured and overwhelming. I’m so grateful this was not our experience at Crosstown. We were helped by Al Dewan to buy our used truck. He was super helpful, knowledgeable and didn’t use any pressure tactics. He took great care of us from start to finish. Then off to financing and to my surprise, again no stress. This was such a great experience I have been recommending others to go. Thanks Crosstown, we will be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Al Dewan made financing our first vehicle a breeze he made sure we were happy and satisfied with the truck we got, all of the staff is super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend crosstown to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They have a great selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

As a small vendor of crosstown, xuesong Wang also pay me on time. So I don’t have to worry about my outstanding invoice and pay my employee. I also like to send my car to service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review